Keshav Mahavidyalaya University of Delhi

NOTICE

Dated: 25.11.2024

The following is the list of candidates elected as Student Member in Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2024-25.

S. No.	Name of Student	Course
1	Vipin Ruhal	B.Sc (P) Mathematical Science – I Sem
2	Ranjeet Singh	B.Com (H) – I Sem. Sec – C
3	Jhanvi Mishra	B.Sc (H) Electronics – I Sem.

Election Officer

Principal

Principal

Keshav Mahavidyalaya (University of Delhi) 11-4-5 Zone, Pitampura

DeHii-110034